Social Groups in Toronto: 1. Book Dates, 2. Register, 3. Meet up and Enjoy!

Special Announcement

There will be some changes this weekend, Jan 19-20, due to changes in the weather. As a result, this weekend, we will be going to the Eaton Centre and to the movies.


This weekend the weather will be snowy and -10 to -14 degrees. We will be staying in sheltered environments for the entire day, but please dress for the weather.

Book your Special Events

image305

upcoming events

Book your Activities here!

image306

book your spots here

Packages & Monthly Plans

image307

Register & Pay here

Group Services & Extras

image308

price list

Sneak Peek at Summer and Fall!

Social STEP

Enjoy Activities & Events with Friends and...

  • Participate in group outings of interest and practice your social skills
  • Meet others who share your interests within social groups in Toronto
  • Inclusive of young Adults 18 years+, with ASD/autism and other developmental exceptionalities
  • Travel public transit
  • Share experiences with peers 
  • Enjoy making choices about your day 
  • Cultivate friendships    

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS

TALENT SHOW AND LIVE PERFORMANCE

image309

WHEN 

3RD WEEK OF MARCH


WHAT IS THIS EVENT ABOUT? 

Our Talent Show is one of our biggest events of the year! Many of our members do not have an opportunity to go to parties and events with their family and friends, so we put one on for them to share this wonderful experience. 


WHAT WILL HAPPEN 

Everyone will receiver an invitation, dress to impress, and look forward to a high-class event to share with their buddies. In addition to dinner, we will also recruit performing groups or individuals to perform for the event. We welcome friends and the community to share in the experience. 


PERKS 

• Dinner 

• Talent Show

• Live Performance

• Prizes

Social STEP Discounted Activity Fees and Event Tickets

We get GREAT DEALS on Admission prices and Ticket prices! Sign up so you don't miss out on our limited number of FREE or DISCOUNTED tickets or admissions to great events and activities year round. GREAT TICKETS TO: Marlies Hockey, Blue Jays Baseball, Argonauts Football, Toronto FC Soccer, Theatre Plays & Shows, Amusement Parks and various attractions around the GTA ... SIGN UP AND SAVE TODAY!

Register for Social STEP 30 or Social STEP 75

Register for Social STEP Packages

New products are coming soon!

Support Services and Group Extras




Add a footnote if this applies to your business

Future Social Groups

image313

Pre-Summer Social Groups*

Monday, June 17, 2019: YMCA Mall, Library

Tuesday, June 18, 2019: Movie & Karaoke

Wednesday, June 19, 2019: High Park

Thursday, June 20, 2019: Wavepool & Mall

Friday, June 21, 2019: YMCA, Snakes & Lattes, Library

Saturday, June 22, 2019: Centre Island Tour

Sunday, June 23, 2019: Centre Island Centerville

Monday, June 24, 2019: Canada's Wonderland

Tuesday, June 25, 2019: High Park & Pool

Wednesday, June 26, 2019: Splash works

Thursday, June 27, 2019: Wavepool & Mall

Friday, June 28, 2019: Wet 'n' Wild

Summer Social Groups*

Monday, July 1, 2019: Holiday-NO GROUP

Tuesday, July 2, 2019: Movie & Karaoke

Wednesday, July 3, 2019: High Park

Thursday, July 4, 2019: Canada's Wonderland

Friday, July 5, 2019: YMCA, Snakes & Lattes, Library

Saturday, July 6, 2019: Wet 'n' Wild

Sunday, July 7, 2019: Wavepool

Monday, July 8, 2019: YMCE, Mall, Library

Tuesday, July 9 2019: Aquarium

Wednesday, July 10, 2019: High Park

Thursday, July 11, 2019: Dave & Buster's

Friday, July 12, 2019: YMCA, Snakes & Lattes, Library

Saturday, July 13, 2019: Centerville

Sunday, July 14, 2019: Wavepool

Monday, July 15, 2019: YMCE, Mall, Library

Tuesday, July 16 2019: Bowling

Wednesday, July 17, 2019: High Park

Thursday, July 18, 2019: Wet 'n' Wild

Friday, July 19, 2019: YMCA, Snakes & Lattes, Library

Saturday, July 20, 2019: Blue Jays Game

Sunday, July 21, 2019: Wavepool

Monday, July 22, 2019: YMCE, Mall, Library

Tuesday, July 23, 2019: Skyzone

Wednesday, July 24, 2019: High Park

Thursday, July 25, 2019: Toronto Zoo

Friday, July 26, 2019: YMCA, Snakes & Lattes, Library

Saturday, July 27, 2019: Canada's Wonderland

Sunday, July 28, 2019: Wavepool

Monday, July 29, 2019: YMCE, Mall, Library

Tuesday, July 30, 2019: Movie & Karaoke

Wednesday, July 31, 2019: High Park

Thursday, August 1, 2019: Putting Edge

Friday, August 2, 2019: YMCA, Snakes & Lattes, Library

Saturday, August 3, 2019: Splash Works

Sunday, August 4, 2019: Wavepool

Monday, August 5, 2019: Holiday-NO GROUP

Tuesday, August 6, 2019: Bowling

Wednesday, August 7, 2019: High Park

Thursday, August 8 2019: Dave & Buster's

Friday, August 9, 2019: YMCA, Snakes & Lattes, Library

Saturday, August 10, 2019: Canada's Wonderland

Sunday, August 11, 2019: Wavepool

Monday, August 12 2019: YMCE, Mall, Library

Tuesday, August 13, 2019: Movies

Wednesday, August 14, 2019: High Park

Thursday, August 15, 2019: Wet 'n' Wild

Friday, August 16, 2019: YMCA, Snakes & Lattes, Library

Saturday, August 17, 2019: Toronto Zoo

Sunday, August 18, 2019: Wavepool

Monday, August 19, 2019: YMCE, Mall, Library

Tuesday, August 20, 2019: Skyzone

Wednesday, August 21, 2019: High Park

Thursday, August 22, 2019: Playdium

Friday, August 23, 2019: YMCA, Snakes & Lattes, Library

Saturday, August 24, 2019: Centre Island

Sunday, August 25, 2019: Wavepool

Monday, August 26, 2019: YMCE, Mall, Library

Tuesday, August 27, 2019: Fantasy Fair

Wednesday, August 28, 2019: High Park

Thursday, August 29, 2019: Toronto Zoo

Friday, August 30, 2019: YMCA, Snakes & Lattes, Library

Fall Social Groups Term*

Saturday, August 31, 2019: CNE 

Sunday, September 1, 2019: CNE 

Saturday, September 7, 2019: Centre Island 

Sunday, September 8, 2019: Centre Island 

Saturday, September 14, 2019: Toronto zoo 

Sunday, September 15, 2019: Blue Jays Game* 

Saturday, September 21, 2019: Centre Island 

Sunday, September 22, 2019: Toronto zoo 

Saturday, September 28, 2019: Dave & Buster’s 

Sunday, September 29, 2019: Dave & Buster’s 

Saturday, October 5, 2019: Movies & Eaton's Centre

Sunday, October 6, 2019: Science Centre 

Saturday, October 12, 2019: Wave pool 

Sunday, October 13, 2019: Wave pool 

Saturday, October 19, 2019: Putting Edge 

Sunday, October 20, 2019: Putting Edge 

Saturday, October 26, 2019: Royal Winter Fair* 

Sunday, October 27, 2019: Royal Winter Fair*

Saturday, November 2, 2019: Painting Lounge

Sunday, November 3, 2019: Painting Lounge

Saturday, November 9, 2019: Movies & Eaton Centre 

Sunday, November 10, 2019: Movies & Eaton Centre 

Saturday, November 16, 2019: Toronto Christmas Market* 

Sunday, November 17, 2019: Santa Clause Parade*

Saturday, November 23, 2019 Science Centre 

Sunday, November 24, 2019: Marlies Hockey Game*

Saturday, November 30, 2019: One of a Kind Show*

Sunday, December 1, 2019: One of a Kind Show*

Saturday, December 7, 2019: Playdium 

Sunday, December 8, 2019: Playdium 

Saturday, December 14, 2019: Movies & Mall 

Sunday, December 15, 2019: Movies & Mall 


*Please Note: Schedule is tentative and subject to change.